The current position:About Us > Board of Directors
Executive Directors
Mr. Zheng Songhui
Chairman Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Mr. Zheng Tianming
Executive Director
Ms. Zheng Ruyan
Executive Director Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Joint Company Secretary
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas
Mr. Lou Robert Hsiu-sung
Mr. Cheng Hiu Yung
Non-Executive Directors
Ms. Zhang Lin